top of page
Search

Final

MULTIMEDIA CLASS. When I saw that on my classes list I figured it would be another boring, routine class. I type for 30 minutes a day and play games for the rest of class. Doing a report on some boring thing that had no impact on my life every once in a while. I figured I’d just get through it, take my credit and leave. Until our first assignment.


I was told to take 10 photos. Everyone of them, a different style. I had to pay attention to things. Take my time and get things right. Before this class I never noticed the little things. Now I see things and immediately think of multimedia class while I snap a picture of it. This class has had an amazing impact on me. The things I learned will be with me for the rest of my life and that is why this has been the best class I have taken.


In the end it isn’t just knowing what focal length is or knowing how to photoshop that I will take with me. It is the life skills that this class taught me that I will be taking with me. I will be using these skills for the rest of my life and I have this class to thank for it. For example the Claymation project. It took a ton of patience to snap every individual picture. I had to think to solve the lighting problems and to stay calm when things didn’t seem to have the best outcome. This class helped me to become the best version of me possible.



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page